A rough first half saw Portugal rule ownership however surrender the most obvious opportunity to Tottenham midfielder Rodrigo Bentancur, who had a small bunch of good chances to open the scoring inside a cagey first half.
After the break, Portugal got the objective they were searching for, yet in befuddling style.
Did Ronaldo touch it?
A Bruno Fernandes cross was drifted into the container and Cristiano Ronaldo jumped most noteworthy and wheeled away in festival as the ball hit the rear of the net. Replays showed, nonetheless, that he might not have touched the ball.
The stadium broadcaster gave the objective to Fernandes however FIFA attributed Ronaldo, just to backpedal on themselves ten minutes after the fact and grant the strike to Fernandes.
There was no questioning the scorer of the second, be that as it may, as Fernandes tapped home a penalty to seal the triumph.
Hurry up and grab the latest offer from Nova88 to boost your winning in Sportsbook betting.Asianbookie